Chapter Nine. July is all about puns

in #slothicorn6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians!
July is my birthday month so naturally my brain starts to offer me a selection of finest birthday puns.
Which I then obviously had to draw. First in the series is this cheeky walnut:

I drew this with the help of my trusty wacom intuos and clip studio <3

!

A little self promotion coming up, so if you're not up to it, skip to progress photos:
I made it available on greeting cards, mugs and art prints in my Redbubble shop, so feel free to snoop around if you're curious.

Progress photos:



Et voila!

As I've said at the start of the post, it's first of more to come (I'm still working on at least two more and a bunch of puns is in my head). Thanks for reading this, you are brilliant <3

XX,

Find me on Instagram, Facebook and Redbubble

Copyright @tinymischiefs. All rights reserved.