EOS Coins

in #slothicorn6 years ago (edited)

HI all

Welcome to my post, I will never be tired of showing the results of this my hobby.I hope you never get bored with my work so far.
This time I will show you the EOS Coins I embroidered tonight. Hopefully you all love it.

Original Photo by @zianzolla

Original Photo by @zianzolla


Original Photo by @zianzolla


Original Photo by @zianzolla


Original Photo by @zianzolla


Original Photo by @zianzolla

Original Photo by @zianzolla

Here are some brief ways of making process, Hopefully my friends can learn it,

  • Draw a pole first

    Original Photo by @zianzolla
  • then embroidery using satin stich technique


Original Photo by @zianzolla

  • Cut out the already embroidered parts

    Original Photo by @zianzolla
  • Sew the edge edge, then put the bullet


Original Photo by @zianzolla

Original Photo by @zianzolla

  • Enter the cover

Original Photo by @zianzolla


Such are some of EOS Coin making process, Hopefully it can be fun for everyone.

Do not forget to keep upvote, comment and resteem, thanks.

Sort:  

Nice embroidery
Takes alot of time to make this
Great work

Thanks my friend

AWESOME!