EOS necklace is as beautiful as a diamond

in #slothicorn6 years ago

Hi everyone

Suddenly I get a very good idea, if EOS in the design become a very beautiful diamond necklace.
Then I tried to embroider the shape of EOS diamond necklace, it was very beautiful.

Original Photo By @zianzolla

Original Photo By @zianzolla

Original Photo By @zianzolla

Original Photo By @zianzolla

I draw a shape that will be embroidered first.

Original Photo By @zianzolla

As usual in embroidering EOS emblem I use satin stich to look beautiful.

Original Photo By @zianzolla

The necklace part I use cable stich technique.

Original Photo By @zianzolla

Original Photo By @zianzolla

So some of the process of making EOS necklace, Hopefully can inspire us all.

Do not forget to always support me with upvote, comment and resteem, bye

Sort:  

Hi @Slothicorn, can any contest contest create two works for Slothicorn contest

Yes, you can enter as many times as you like.