House carl and ellie part 1 (pompom balloon)

in #slothicorn6 years ago

Hi guys

Do you remember with the animated movie UP, but this time I will not tell you about their beautiful love story, I will embroider the carl and ellie house, the beautiful house that will be evicted after ellie died, but carl love his home very much love ellie.

So carl brought his home fly with thousands of balloons that are tied in the chimney of his house.

Original Photo By @zianzolla

Beautiful house, carl will never leave the house that is in love, so he also joined the house is very in love it, and experienced a variety of adventure that is very exciting and fun.

Original Photo By @zianzolla

Okay guys, I'll explain briefly to make pompomnya first

Wrap the yarn on two fingers to the full at the end only.

Original Photo By @zianzolla

Then tie the middle part

Original Photo By @zianzolla

Cut both ends of the yarn side

Original Photo By @zianzolla

Then trim it so it becomes round

Original Photo By @zianzolla

Sew one by one in the already patterned part

Now I will embroider his house carl

Original Photo By @zianzolla

Create a pattern first

Original Photo By @zianzolla

Then embroidered on the part of the picture pattern.

Tap I'm sorry ya guys, sir carl unfinished I'm embroidered, I'll continue on the next part.

Original Photo By @zianzolla

So a little way of making pompoms, I'll continue on to the next part.

Thank you so much for visiting my platform today, do not forget to always support me with upvote, comment and resteem

Sort:  

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @artzone. Follow @artzone and get added to our voting list for valuable up-votes!

I'm sorry, I do not quite understand the tag-in is @artzone