Peacock winged crypto

in #slothicorn6 years ago

Hi my dear friends.

It feels great fun, can share beautiful things on this very proud platform, hopefully can be an inspiration for all my friends, but I feel less happy, because I can not post my embroidery results at any time, I can only display once every 4 days or 3 days, I have to finish my knitting or knitting for a few days.

I can not display my embroidery at any time, because the process is very long, sometimes my finger punctured the needle when I doing embroider.

But I still try to offer the best results for @Slothicorn.
This time I will show you my latest embroidery, it takes 4 days to finish this peacock embroidery.

Peacock winged crypto


Original Photo By @zianzolla

Original Photo By @zianzolla

Here are some other parts of the crypto-winged peacock peacock.

Original Photo By @zianzolla

Original Photo By @zianzolla

Original Photo By @zianzolla

This time I use satin stich technique, if I use satin stich technique, then the result of my embroidery will look neat and tebal.hasilnya will be very luxurious and beautiful.

Here are some ways the process of making peacock winged peacock crypto, from the first process I draw until I embroider.

First I draw the shape of its wings first.

Original Photo By @zianzolla

Original Photo By @zianzolla

Original Photo By @zianzolla

Original Photo By @zianzolla

Original Photo By @zianzolla

Original Photo By @zianzolla

Original Photo By @zianzolla

Original Photo By @zianzolla

I am very grateful to @stellabelle, who has appreciated the results of my hard work so far.

I am also grateful to @justatouchfey, who has given me plenty of opportunities, passion and hope to continue working on this proud platform. Without you I can not continue with these hard work, I am very excited to remember you continue to appreciate my hard work.

Thank you very much for visiting my platform today, do not forget to always support me with upvote, comment and resteem.