MY PRESENTATION FOR SLOTHICORN

in #slothicornintro5 years ago

MY PRESENTATION FOR SLOTHICORN


Hello friends Steemians! And Slothicorn community! This publication is a personal introduction of my artistic skills for the @Slothicorn community, with her I intend to know about my personality and my artistic career.

I am Joaquín Hernández, a plastic artist oriented to abstractionism, but I also recommend pictures and cartoons that draw my attention. The characteristics of my artistic works are defined by the movement of the point and the line, the visual balance and the perspective, lately I have also been investigating the form as delimiting elements of the drawing.

6 PASAJE DE UN POETA (7).jpg

The focal themes that have awakened my creativity throughout my career in drawing are: nature, life, pregnancy, human fertilization, the mind, the origin of man and soul, theology, biology, morphology, thought ... among many other unknowns and realities. To know more about it I invite you to my blog, to read the content of my publications where I explain the meaning of each work.

My goal in @Slothicorn is to share my ideas and beliefs with this community of artists with impressive talents, to continue evolving in the artistic world, through visual and social feedback, using Steemit as a means of communication, and thus learn and instruct That's what art is about.

SOME OF MY WORKS


Nuevo 1.png

Nuevo 2.png

Nuevo 6.png

Nuevo 4.png

Nuevo 5.png

Nuevo 3.png
Copyright @joaquinhd - All rights reserved

Nuevo 7.png

I share the following images where I am working on my drawings.


Nuevo 8.png

I hope you liked my presentation and the pictorial content. If you want to see more of my artistic content FOLLOW my Blog, do not forget VOTE and REESTEEMEAR.

Above all, sharing your opinion is the most important thing to grow as artists.

ESLOGAN JOAQUIN.png

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk