hi slothicorn ¡pangahG has arrived!

in #slothicornintro6 years ago

FotoJetdfdgfdf.png

| | | | | | | | | | | | |

º º º

Hey you! I’m watching you...

º º º

| | | | | | | | | | | | |

º º º

Go a head, I hope you enjoy my intro

º º º

| | | | | | | | | | | | |

My name is Juan Luis but my friends (and everyone) knows me as “pangah”. I’m 25 years old and I’m a graphic designer .

FotoJetdfgdfg.png

º º º

| | | | | | | | | | | | |

I have come here because, from my heart, I want to learn and know many of the fans that are developing in this social network, on the other hand, I would like to feel accompanied in the development of my activities and in this new journey that starts for me within the slothicorn community.

giphy.gif

I consider myself a very distracted and short-sighted boy, so I will do my best to achieve a fairly complete introduction and briefly compile my work throughout all these years, beforehand I apologize for my bad writing skills.

º º º

HERE WE GO!

tumblr_mjgv8kEuMg1s87n79o1_400.gif

º º º

Thanks to my older brother and a friend I got to Steemit and to the community "slothicorn" a community that seems to be perfect for me and where it could fit very well –They said.

Since I was a child I am a fan of anime, manga and Japanese culture in general, I grew up being a boy with few friends until I met the world of cosplay, back in 2009, I dedicated myself to the hobby entirely and thanks to that I learned a lot of new things I have made great friends that, now in this moment, I still have

º º º

FotoJet1.png

Here I present you some of my performance as a cosplayer

MY FAVOURITES!

º º º

I started doing my cosplays when I was younger, everything went well until I was older and I stopped having the support of my parents and, according to them, "I had to mature" and "being in disguise would not leave me any good". Not having listened to them and moving forward no matter what, was the best decision I could have made. Thanks to the cosplay I learned everything about wigs, sewing and makeup.

º º º

FotoJet.png

Super Saijan Goku’s wig

NOW THIS WAS A CHALLENGE!

º º º

I am currently working for an entertainment agency producing children's shows where I earn my living doing what I have learned during these years as a cosplayer (ironic, isn’t it?). Excuse me parents for not paying attention to you and following my heart.

CavernousPowerlessAcornweevil-max-1mb.gif

º º º

In this agency I am in charge of styling and making wigs

sdfdsfdsf.png

lets let's start with something simple, a few curls, nothing innovative

But she looks gorgeous!

º º º

Wig made with worsted

The result is really AMAZING!

º º º

I'm also the makeup coordinator, at first I didn’t wanted the position but I decided to accept the challenge and the truth is that it has gone quite well.

IMG-20180227-WA0006.jpg

My working place ❤

º º º

werwerw.png

FotoJetsssssss.png

Some of my works

Ursula from “The Little mermaid" - frida & hector from "Coco"

º º º

On the other hand, I have dedicated myself for quite some time to crafting and DIY culture, I started, at first, doing small jobs to bail out family and friends.

IMG-20180223-WA0008.jpg

Hand puppet, hand made x'D

Asked from a neighbor for her grandson

º º º

Then I adopted as a habit the creation of things to "kill time" when I was very bored. The requests for help became more frequent and I ended up doing many more significant projects, like this explosive box .

FotoJetdgxgdg.png

Gift for a 6th wedding anniversary Long Live the Love!

I like this a lot

º º º

Since love is super important, of course you could not miss the details for Valentine's Day.

ergererer.png

These little bottles were for putting in candys and sweets

Recycling is always the best option

º º º

Recently I set as one of my goals to create an online store where I can sell my articles and generate an extra income

º º º

FotoJetsdfdsfdsfsfsfsfsdf.png

Some of my creations

Aren’t they cute>_< ?

º º º

¡It has been a pleasure for me to share (as I could) with you a little of who I am, what I’ve done and what I do! but this doesn’t end up here, I want to continue sharing my experiences (and more often) I hope this "slothicornian" adventure fills me with learning and helps me to grow more and more as an artist

º º º

I say goodbye to you with a big hug

10116823.png #

º º º

If you got here, thank you very much for reading!

MisguidedAggravatingBobolink.gif

º º º

Authorship and ownership of the text and all the potos: @PangahG All Rights Reserved

Gifs : Gfycat

Doraemon’s text separator Kisspng

º º º

º º º