A small surprise to my friend @slowwalker.

in #slowwalker6 years ago

Friends forever.

image
Hi @slowwalker..... As u already know about the fact that I m your big fame & friend, today I have something to show you and make the bonding of our friendship much strong. From today you can say everyone, I have a friend aboard in India & his name is @lachitsarmah.

Sort:  

hahaha
Thank you so much my friend

Thanks bro for your reply..... I m much happy with your response.
I would feel much better if u see my this post..... Actually I m not asking u for a UPVOTE but I want to let u know our problems.
https://steemit.com/ned/@lachitsarmah/discouragement-among-the-steemians-of-the-north-east
I u take some initiative then will will be ever grateful to you my friend. I m in a cricis of some steems.... If u can delegate some amount than u will refund it after some months.

Yes, u r right @lachitsarmah. We would surely refund that amount of steem to @slowwalker after few months. We shall be ever grateful to @slowwalker for his kind help.

Woow Amazing....
May God always keep your friendship alive...
@slowwalker and @lachitsarmah.