Slykigai day 6

in #slyk2 years ago

“Call two more friends and explain the purpose diagram to them”

“Ask them what they think you are good at and what your purpose is”
So we get to Slykigai day 6 and I have to say I’m impressed how clear is the purpose is getting everyday, I know now more than yesterday that this is whta I want to do.

Another thing that I have clear is how well structured this progrma is because of the perfect timing I have with it. Looking at what the challange is all about today matches with my impulse of teaching this program.

So I’m calling two of my best mates and explaining to them the Purpose Diagram and to get some feedback from them.

Today I want to put this challange a little harder so I can measure my self and I choose two of my friend the most I knw difficult ones two convince about this.

After almost an hour and a have explaining them the Diagram I can finally say they need to uderstand what Ikigai is because I noticed few things:

1-They both do not love what they do for a living

2-They don’t know how much their time worth

3-They are sure they want more incomes but they are not sure how to make it happen

I gave them whta I wrote so far and I hope they get it we even plan a date for next week so we can discuss it more deeply.

The did not get it today but I grow interest in them about it so let’s call it for tha day.


*Image from SLYK Youtube's channel