Sort:  

and Veronica Vasicka is going to please me with her distinctive techno tonight :)

Wow you sound super busy right now working 80 per week. That's a lot. I haven't heard of Vasicka but I should check out her work!

Posted using Partiko Android

It's mainly sleep, eat, work, eat, work, eat, sleep, repeat :) Hope you like Vasicka

Soundcloud is awesome I'm on there most days. I like mixcloud too, there are some great artists on there

Posted using Partiko Android

Mixcloud is also cool indeed, us it much less then Soundcloud though.

If you like edm/dance music check out 1gabba.pw and dnbshare.net. both very good

Posted using Partiko Android

hahahaha, gabber and hardcore, these are not my thing. But techno is, certainly not all techno, but the more underground style as I do like electro, and non-mainstream house, experimental and those kinda styles. dnbshare.net seems not to exist anymore.

Sorry I gave the wrong link its dnbshare.com sorry about that lol

cool thanks! will check this one, seems to be less hardcore/gabber :)

1gabba.pw has a few different genre sections on there too

Posted using Partiko Android

Ok, will also take a closer look at it :)