You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: All Fenced In - Show Me A Photo Contest Round 19

in #smap3 years ago

We had like 7 dogs on the farm and no fox would volunteer to visit the hen houses.
One particular dog a mix breed would even dive into the river and try to catch otters.

A lovely entry here my friend.

Cheers and !BEER

Sort:  

Good morning, That's a lot of dogs and a lot of cleaning up after them, I'm sure.
thanks for the beer, always appreciated my friend.


Hey @thebigsweed, here is a little bit of BEER from @papilloncharity for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Greetings to you my friend,

There was a guy and a helper that was in charge of the dogs and the dogs main task was to keep the leopards and jackals at bay. There was a lot of sheep on the farm and I think you know what a leopard can do to a sheep.

We left the farm when I was still a child and over time, the farm was divided into 300 little plots for homesteaders. So yes, all history now.

Cheers and !BEER