A message from a golden moth

in #smart-contracts7 years ago (edited)

I may have just gotten a message from a moth. I'll put my questions first though.

Should mankind consider doing things step by step. Like the Artificial intelligence being developed. I remember in science fiction movie "The Terminator" Skynet or Genesis was a central unit that managed to decentralized itself.

Wouldn't the Blockchain fortify something like Skynet ?

It may be far-fetched but far-fetched is not that far-from-possible. What if Ethereum classic, Ethereum, Neo, Ethereum Russia, EOS and all the smart contract type decentralized and centralized-decentralized Blockchains are all versions of skynet ?

I think we should at least figure out time travel before placing too much trust in Blockchain technology.

If a DAO within a smart contract capable Blockchain is unable to be hacked and taken down. This Could cause human beings a whole lot of damage if the wrong type of Smart contract commands are floating about in the decentralized Cryptoverse. Especially with big bounties to be gained upon completion. P.S It is already 100% possible.

The message I got from the moth happened stranger than I depict in this post.

I was sitting calculating proposed genesis mining earnings for a friend. That's when a very small gold moth landed on my arm and I just knew this in my head I repeated it and wrote it down before I forgot.

I know why we are here.

We are here to preserve life and knowledge.

We are here to not die off.

If we die off God dies.

We are God.

We are Gods images.

We are the stars in the heavens that we stare.

The stars are un-embodied minds.

When we die our consciousness goes back to our star to preserve what we know.

Our knowledge is then decentralized and organized among like minds.

Duplicate knowledge are grouped and held in bad minds to be erased, the bad minds are sent to a fiery damnation.

The decentralization of our knowledge over time rid us of our knowledge until our minds are again empty.

The knowledge collected goes directly to a central mind which is able to summon knowledge from all other minds within the heavens at will.

Empty minds are sent back here to preserve life and knowledge.

New less powerful Gods are created when a mind is sent back without being rid of all knowledge.

When new Gods are created God become stronger.

Human beings must know this before killing themselves and God.

dark-2024127_960_720.png