You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Recruits for TEAM SMARTCASH - Round 1 - Time To Start Earning SMART

in #smartcash7 years ago
  1. Who you are and where you are from?

I'm Adrian, @adrianbucks comes from the fact that @ adrian was taken when I did my first gmail account :)
I'm a Romanian guy currently living in UK.

  1. Your favourite thing about SmartCash

I'll quote the SmartCash.cc website for my number one in the list of favorite things

The entire foundation of SmartCash is based upon community adoption, growth and inclusion. Everyone is a SmartCash team member.

The instant pay comes second.

  1. Why do you want to join TeamSmartCash here on Steemit?

I'll be honest on this one, I admit, I like Steemit too :P

Sort:  

Hey @adrianbucks, we would love to have you in the team, we will include you in our next New Recruits post - Round 2 - coming soon!

Σ$$$ Tipped @adrianbucks Σ20 SMART! Comment @smartbot help to claim. Currently the price of SmartCash in the market is $0.098 USD per SMART. Current value of the tip is $1.96 USD. To find out more about SmartCash, please visit https://smartcash.cc.

@smartbot help

You can use the following commands:

  • balance - displays your current wallet balance
  • address- displays your deposit address
  • withdraw <address> - withdraws your whole wallet balance to specified address
  • tip <nick> <amount> - sends the specified amount of smartcash to nickname
  • terms - displays terms and conditions for using @smartbot

@smartbot withdraw SSZwmp3WZ3W3oKLmDVfcjuwn1sqYcaaQg7

@adrianbucks: Σ19.99 SMART has been withdrawn from your account to SSZwmp3WZ3W3oKLmDVfcjuwn1sqYcaaQg7. You have been charged Σ0.01 SMART withdrawal fee. Transaction fb95647ec517d99d3db13f280971a26645fdf003a325f073753107a6c5b0ee12 is now completed. To monitor the transaction status click HERE.

Thanks, I'm really happy to hear that and I'm glad I have the chance to get into the SmartCash team.
PS.
Thanks for the tip 😍