You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GET TIPPED IN CRYPTO! | SmartCash Tipbot for Steemit, Twitter, Discord & Reddit

in #smartcash6 years ago

Wow I've known about the Steemit and Discord tipbot, but didn't know about twitter. That got me thinking about tipping on Zappl, and since it's using the steemit back-end I assume it should be working on there already.

I'm going to make a Zap and try that now.

Also have you tried the Reddit tipbot yet? I see one exists, but haven't seen it in action yet.

Sort:  

Zappl test was successful. The only downside is that the smartbot post doesn't show up in the zappl interface, but the tip definitely goes through. Test post here.

yes I try the reddit tipbot in this video :)


Whoops, that's what I get for skimming the video and title.