You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My SmartCash Story

in #smartcash7 years ago (edited)

Thanks for sharing the info on this Luke. I didn't make the connection with Heidi's recent post until you mentioned it. It's very cool that one of the early things being done with the coin is charitable. I've looked into it a little and decided to buy a little Smartcash with my Steem. None of the exchanges holding Smartcash trade Steem though, so I'm going to sell Steem on BitShares for BTC, transfer that to one of the Smartcash exchanges, then I'll be good. No better way to learn than come up with an idea and go for it!
By the way, sorta in reply to our previous conversations: I finally made my first BTC purchase. I did a little post on it if you'd like to check it out. I even made a caricature of myself, haha.

Thanks again for all you contribute to this community.