You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We have officially launched TEAM SMARTCASH on Steemit + Rewards For Posting Paid in SMART

in #smartcash6 years ago

Hi this is Anidel. I am a 19 year old filipina residing in the Philippines. I am a cryptocurrency enthusiast, miner and trader. I like smartcash because it is very much community driven like steemit. I love the fact that you can access your wallet here directly that way cool! I want to join TeamCashsmart because I sincerely belief that this cryptocurrency has great potential and by having a team we can realize this potential faster and easier.

Sort:  

Hey Anidel, we would love to have you - we will announce soon!

Σ$$$ Tipped @ankarlie Σ20 SMART! Comment @smartbot help to claim. Currently the price of SmartCash in the market is $0.053 USD per SMART. Current value of the tip is $1.06 USD. To find out more about SmartCash, please visit https://smartcash.cc.

I am honored to be part of the team.