You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SmartCash's Massive Bounty Program On Steemit

in #smartcash6 years ago

I'm not too sue how to set one up. I thought you just need 10,000 SmartCash in your wallet and it needs to be connected to the internet at all times.
I'm using a staking pool @ https://pool.stakinglab.io/ It's a little riskier since you don't hold the private keys to your funds but they have google f2a authentication so it helps me feel a little more secure.
Also you can pool your coins with others so you will not need the 10,000 minimum required for a Smart Node. I have contributed 1900 coins and my first reward was about 36 coins 3 weeks after contribution.

Sort:  

Keep an eye on your payouts. That doesn't sound like a good deal at all. Besides the security risk you are not getting enough I think. But I need to do my own calculations first.