SmartCash Engagement Cycle by CoachDigi

in #smartcash6 years ago (edited)

Hello Smarties:
I did this SmartCash Engagement Cycle chart and I will describe how was my SmartCash engagement experience and how I went through the different stages of this cycle.

engagement smartcash.png

MY SMARTCASH ENGAGEMENT EXPERIENCE:

  1. Awareness: I was at starbucks and I saw 2 dudes with a SmartCash T-Shirt, they wher Eiky and Oukan. I knew those dudes from Bitcuners (Cancun) and I asked them: If it was a new crypto coin? and they told me about SmartCash and invited me to a SmartCash meetup.

  2. Education: Oukan and Eiky educated me about SmartCash and their strengths (This was in november 2017), I registered my Web Wallet (deskwallet not realesed yet) and received Oukan send me my first SmartCash. I reveiwed smartcash.cc website and used the smartreward calculator and liked the numbers (7% monthly aprox.)

  3. Engagement: I joined the new SmartCash discord channel and began knowing sombe Smarties and then I went to Anarcapulco 2018 and introduce myselfe to the SmartCash crew that where in Anarcapulco.

  4. Purchase: I bought my first SmartCash in November in Hitbtc and Cryptopia. I had a bad experience because I had to wait 2 weeks so I could transfer it to my web wallet. (Desk wallet wasn´t realesed yet)

  5. Use: I downloaded the deskwallet and on december 24th I transfered 10,000 Smarts , I was ready to start receiving Smartrewards and had my deskwallet ready for the future SmartNodes.

  6. Loyalty: I received my Smartrewards and setup a Smartnode and began receiving the Smartnodes rewards and I really liked them.

  7. Advocate: I subminte my first Smarthive proposal and began doing meetups and a merchant adoption plan. After the meetups 5 attendes has at least 1 Smartnode, 3 has submited a SmartHive proposals and we have educated 5 merchants owners of what and how to use SmartCash.

I think is imporant to understand that if we want a SmartCash massive adoption we have to cover all stages of the Engagement cycle and every member in the community can always help in the different stages of the cycle.

How was your SmartCash engaging cycle?

CoachDigi

Sort:  

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

think is imporant to understand that if we want a SmartCash massive adoption we have to cover all stages of the Engagement cycle and every member in the community can always help in the diffrent stages of the cycle.
It should be different instead of diffrent.

@smartbot tip 30

Σ$$$ Tipped @coachdigi Σ30 SMART! Comment @smartbot help to claim. Currently the price of SmartCash in the market is $0.070 USD per SMART. Current value of the tip is $2.10 USD. To find out more about SmartCash, please visit https://smartcash.cc.

@smartbot help

You can use the following commands:

  • balance - displays your current wallet balance
  • address- displays your deposit address
  • withdraw <amount> <address> - withdraws the amount of SMART to address
  • tip <username> <amount> - sends the amount of SMART to username
  • terms - displays terms and conditions for using @smartbot

balance

You have Σ110 SMART (unconfirmed: Σ0 SMART).