A New Direction For My SmartCash Short Films

in #smartcash6 years ago (edited)

Hey Guys,

Over the past few weeks I have been working hard to create a short film. Those who have seen my videos should know me as “The SmartCash Cowboy” and the comic adventures I encounter, but this month I wanted to try and create something more emotional and cinematic.

Yellow SmartCash Shorts.png

So I decided to create “SmartCash Shorts” which will be a selection of short films that I will create over the course of a year. The first of these films is titled “Stranded.”

I Hope you guys enjoy and The SmartCash Cowboy will be back and staring in a new film very shortly! :D

Sort:  

Great job SmartCash Cowboy. very cinematic, love it! upvoted and resteemed. (Although my upvote doesnt contribute much as I'm a plankton).

Wish I had more smartcash, been mining and getting about 10 Smartcash a week :P

Hey I'm glad you liked it! Thanks for the upvote! SmartCash is a great project and I'm just glad it has such a good community!

when are you doing a sci-fi short?

great video for your short film re smart cash :)

Thanks! ..I look forward to creating more projects :D

Congratulations @crypticphox! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Very Cool man , Cool edits. looking forward to see more of those shorts.

I'm Glad that you liked the short film! :D