SmartCash | The SmartGame

in #smartcash6 years ago

Hey Guys,

So this month I’ve Been working hard on creating my latest film “The Smart Game”. For this project to work I had to create physical Board game from scratch. I drew my inspiration from the 1995 film Jumanji.

Smart.png

So after 2 weeks of waiting for paint to dry, cutting up wood, sanding and finally gluing the pieces together I finally had something that resembled a board game.

still2.png

It was a fun experience, I’m just glad that its complete I hope you enjoy the film..

Sort:  

Awesome video again fella 👍

Hey Glad you liked it ..Thanks For The Tip :D

Σ$$$ Tipped @crypticphox Σ10 SMART! Comment @smartbot help to claim. Currently the price of SmartCash in the market is $0.210 USD per SMART. Current value of the tip is $2.10 USD. To find out more about SmartCash, please visit https://smartcash.cc.

Awesome!!! It's so cool! Good job!

Thanks! Glad you enjoyed it!

Σ$$$ Tipped @crypticphox Σ30 SMART! Comment @smartbot help to claim. Currently the price of SmartCash in the market is $0.175 USD per SMART. Current value of the tip is $5.25 USD. To find out more about SmartCash, please visit https://smartcash.cc.