You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We have officially launched TEAM SMARTCASH on Steemit + Rewards For Posting Paid in SMART

in #smartcash6 years ago (edited)

I just found out about Smartcash through a blog by @msg768 and I'm very interested. I visited the website and read everything, then watched the video. I was surprised that there was no mention of team members, founders, or anything on the actual web site that clues you in on how the project started and developed. I'm thinking that this is by design and is due to the theme of being decentralized like a hive of bees. I have not yet been to any blogs or forums for more information, I just came back to Steemit for now because I know I will be able to get fresh information here from this group.

I did sign up for an online wallet so that when I figure out what's what I can start investing in, or using smartcash.

I like the idea of secure fast untraceable transactions with the extra measures in place to prevent being tracked and providing more privacy, that could come in very handy. 🙂

I would probably want to find out a lot more about the details of the project and the stability of the platform, as well as more about the development team before purchasing a significant amount of the coins, but I'm very interested.

As a side note, I originally tried to download a Windows version of the wallet and my Trend Micro security software red flagged it. So instead of spending a lot of time trying to determine the details of the problem I just opened the online wallet account.

So the bottom line is that I'm here to find out more about whats going on with this project with the thought of maybe becoming more involved in the future as I learn more about it.

I'm from North Alabama, USA

Sort:  

Hey @deaconlee thanks for sharing what you love about SmartCash - we would love to have you in Team SmartCash we will announce this soon.

Σ$$$ Tipped @deaconlee Σ20 SMART! Comment @smartbot help to claim. Currently the price of SmartCash in the market is $0.054 USD per SMART. Current value of the tip is $1.08 USD. To find out more about SmartCash, please visit https://smartcash.cc.

Thanks for including me in the project, I'll look forward to hearing more about Smartcash!