I'm giving away Σ 5,000 ($50-400+$ depending on valuation after price discovery period) #SmartCash on Twitter! And $50 SBD to one random Resteemer here on July 25th!

in #smartcash7 years ago (edited)

Hello My Fellow Crypto Fellows.. Get ready for my first ever massively awesome giveaway! On July 25th I will pick one random Twitter Follower who retweeted my Tweet and they will be rewarded Σ 5,000!

Retweet This: ~~~ embed:888636377889296384 to be entered to win! twitter metadata:RGVjZW50cmFsaXpkfHxodHRwczovL3R3aXR0ZXIuY29tL0RlY2VudHJhbGl6ZC9zdGF0dXMvODg4NjM2Mzc3ODg5Mjk2Mzg0IHRvIGJlIGVudGVyZWQgdG8gd2luIXw= ~~~

And of course it wouldn't be a Steem giveaway without some SBD's getting thrown around, eh? Anyone who resteems this will also be entered into a separate drawing for $50 SBD! Talk about crazy!

Just showing love to the people who always support me in my crazy endeavors! Here's to changing the world!

Sort:  

Decentralizd Decentralizd tweeted @ 22 Jul 2017 - 05:46 UTC

📈 Giving Σ 5,000 #SmartCash to 1 lucky follower on July 25th.
Must follow @scashofficial & @Decentralizd.
🔥 Must R… twitter.com/i/web/status/8…

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Get the word out, Smartcash is rising, you can help buy getting the word out or if your prefer to mine, then make sure you checkout the visual mining guide

https://steemit.com/smartcash/@hockleyj/how-to-mine-smartcash-on-windows-with-amd-gpu

While I appeciate the info, please refrain from hijacking other people's threads. It's kind of rude in just about any online forum, and I'd be a little peeved if I was decentralizd.

Oh? What's the difficulty level like for say a water cooled 980Ti? Would it be worth my while to mine this instead of the Monero that MinerGate has me mining?

Resteemed! @decemtralized Change the world!

This post received a 3.7% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @decentralizd! For more information, click here!

Excellent and retweeted for you.

Resteem. And retweet http://twitter.com/komersreal
What is smartcash?

Yahoo it.

@eskominvesto Why not Google? 😉

That's awesome news sir... You doing great and now people can get rewards for that too... I appreciate that... And sure everybody wil retweet this one... For sure... Im resteeming and I will make sure more people do that... All the best for this...

Thank you sir!

I did both resteem and retweet... I just wish if I could get any one.. haha..

I don't tweet tweet but good on ya, and good luck to ya!

You can resteem this for a chance at $50 sbd though! 2 giveaways going on :D

  1. Follow @scashofficial & @Decentralizd on Twitter !
  2. Retweeted
  3. Resteemed , Upvote and Follow.

Steem on @decentralizd and Thank you!

For the twitter side of things, yes. SBD Giveaway is exclusive to steem accounts who resteem this.

Resteemed , Upvote and Follow.
Steem on @decentralizd and Thank you!

Decentralizd Decentralizd tweeted @ 22 Jul 2017 - 05:46 UTC

📈 Giving Σ 5,000 #SmartCash to 1 lucky follower on July 25th.
Must follow @scashofficial & @Decentralizd.
🔥 Must R… twitter.com/i/web/status/8…

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Re-tweeted & re-steemed. And followed @scashofficial & @Decentralizd over twitter. Waiting for 25th now.

Also following you here too 😊

Resteemed and upvoted you are the man!!

No you are, thank you!

i know it sounds crazy but i really want to know that do you really giveaway 50 SBD and if yes than why.

I have earned alot here and like making others happy and like to give back.

i have resteemed your post hoping for the best

Ye-ye-ye, resteem.
Love, freedom and peace.

And retweet: https://twitter.com/emisarsvobod

this is awesome goodluck to all participants

It's really interesting @dencentralizd!!

great giveaway! appreciate the generosity man

upvoted and resteemed! :D

Good luck all!

Good luck with your project!

Resteemed! Thanks

Thanks for sharing this ...

Follow @steemupvotes

Upvoted and resteemed

I am not on twitter but will resteem your post for others to see.

Then you are entered to win $50 SBD! Thank you!

O ok thanks - I am holding thumbs then

You had me at massively awesome @decentralized

You are crazy.
But I like it.

Of course resteem.

resteemed :-)

Resteem and upvoted..wish me luck as i wish too...lol thanks for the post that will cause as price SBD...God Bless @decentralizd

Upvoted and Resteemed! Thanks for the giveaway chance!

won't take part on the twitter one.. but I upvoted + resteemed this. so I hope I'm qualified for the SBD giveaway~

This is great

Resteemed.
Retweeted (from https://twitter.com/flodner)
Followed you

great giveaway man.. god bless you .

resteemed, since I am not on twitter.
This is such a huge thing you are doing, wish you all the best and many more successes and hope you reach bigger milestones!

Resteemed! fingers crossed :D

Resteemed :)

Follow me