The #SmartCash Twitter Giveaway has begun! Get yourself some coins for tweeting your wallet address!

in #smartcash7 years ago

The #SmartCash Twitter Giveaway has begun! Get yourself some coins for tweeting your wallet address!

Go get yourself some free SmartCash!


@SmartCash is doing a cool giveaway where you tweet your first wallet address and you get 20 SmartCash! The blockchain is brand new and just launched 8 days ago so its a very quick download and install and the project has me very excited so I just wanted to let all of my wonderful followers know! GO get some free coins and checkout https://www.smartcash.cc!

There is also a round up post on the @SmartCash profile:

https://steemit.com/smartcash/@smartcash/week-1-recap-for-smartcash-twitter-steem-giveaways-explorer-is-live-passed-block-10-000-stocks-exchange-and-the-smarthive-voting

My tweet:

Sort:  

Don't tweet these with images attached, I had to re tweet it without an image to actually get the tip.

This post received a 3.9% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @decentralizd! For more information, click here!

scashofficial SmartCash tweeted @ 20 Jul 2017 - 05:59 UTC

Starting now we're doing a #SmartCash Twitter Giveaway!

  1. Download Wallet.
  2. Visit smartcash.cc/twitter-giveaw…
    3.… twitter.com/i/web/status/8…

Decentralizd Decentralizd tweeted @ 20 Jul 2017 - 06:28 UTC

I just got my #SmartCash address SNMPAj3pVKUTjWyazETffLX89AkQtraHWp and need some $Smart! Smartcash.cc!… twitter.com/i/web/status/8…

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Thanks for sharing this ! I will get those smartcash coins :D

Of course man!

thanks for reminding me!!! I need to get my smartcash address sorted out :)

Thanks for the reminder, had my eye on it but with so many things going on it got lost in my shuffle.