You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: $400 Give Away TODAY! ***1,000 SMART Cash***

in #smartcash6 years ago

haha!!! I literally just pulled up my feed today and no sooner had it open and up pops this contest. I sat there and looked at it for a few minutes and said what the heck, lets dive in. Seems like it took me for forever to compile the answers and I didn't know anything about Smart Coin. I had multiple google search windows open, the smart coin forums, two reddit forums open and coinmarketcap. I found all but two answers. So I had to guess on two. I got lucky today. Most days are good and some days are great.

Sort:  

The perfect person won this contest! Persistence

Thanks again!!! I put my address down below. Have a great night.

I just sent you 1000 SMART. Should be in your wallet in less than 10-15 min once cryptopia releases it. You should make your next post about winning this. Congrats man....you deserved this.

i would love some smart cash

Everyone would love some extra cash, more if you live in Venezuela.with just one dollar you can pay for one day for a family (lol, bad goverment) greetings.

I will do that. Cheers.