10 for 1 Airdrop! Who cares about a name!

in #smartcash6 years ago

Hi!

Lately SmartCash announced a future coin : Bitcoin Confidential. Some people said they dont like the name. Some people like the name. I can say I like it but that "name" discussion seems totally off the track for me. Who cares?

The news there is that you can buy SmartCash for +-13 cents right now. Then, for Q3 or Q4, according to the plan, you would get 10 Bitcoin Confidential for free - And keep your SmartCash. So for 13 cents you get 1 SmartCash and 10 Bitcoin Confidential. My expectations for SmartCash is way more than 13 cents alone. Anything else is a simple Bonus.

I was happy to get #Bitcoin-Cash for my #Bitcoin. I was Happy to get #BitcoinPrivate for my #ZCL. I've never been disapointed with the free coins I got yet. I've seen ups and downs, but these coins were FREE!

You can do whatever you want to do and think Whatever you want to think.

In my opinion if someone is offering me a 10 free coin for any of mine, with a real project behind it: they could call it RicePudding that I would not care about that name! ... I would do Iike I always do : I would Be happy with my free coins and smile.

Take Care!

-* Doc *
@SMARTisAwesome

BTConfidential.jpg

SmartCash is Awesome!

Apprenez en plus sur https://smartcash.cc/

SMARTisAwesome.png

Follow @smartcash to stay updated. Join Team Smartcash on Steemit and start earning smartcash for your posts.

To learn more about SmartCash please visit https://smartcash.cc/

Join SmartCash Discord http://discord.smartcash.cc/ or https://discordapp.com/invite/BDUh8jr

Take Care!

Sort:  

The name is everything which is why after the bitcoin cash fork there was such contention regarding whichbis the true bitcoin!

Let us wait and see how the whole sister coin senario playes out for everyone.

Are they giving free coin? Bitcoin confidential

Any SmartCash you'll have for the Genesis Block (+- Q3 or Q4 2018) will give you 10 Bitcoin Confidential. SmartCash project will continue even more after that... And you'll get 10 X the amount in a new coin too! ... So Yes.. Free Coins for SmartCash owners!

that's mean, first i have to some smart cash on my wallet? Am i right?

Yeah you would need to have SmartCash in a wallet where you have access to your Private key. There's many wallets possibilities.

@smartbot tip 30

Σ$$$ Tipped @doc-momo Σ30 SMART! Comment @smartbot help to claim. Currently the price of SmartCash in the market is $0.108 USD per SMART. Current value of the tip is $3.24 USD. To find out more about SmartCash, please visit https://smartcash.cc.