SmartCash And Steemit Are A Beautiful Couple

in #smartcash6 years ago

steem+smartcash.jpg

Some of my followers will have by now realized that there is this tiny coin outside which is actually a sleeping giant. @smartcash has become the coin of the small people as it is easy to earn some on Steemit by simply writing about it. Combining earning Steem and Smartcash is a marvelous investment of our time and will become very profitable when the market recovers and prices go up again.


Discover The Amazing World Of Smartcash


I have already presented the concept in my posts above. However, there is so much more to it. Most importantly Smartcash is not just another crypto that some Steemians are promoting. It is deeply embedded into Steemit thanks to @smartbot. There is a budget that is reserved particularly for Steemians and the payouts have just increased today.

Once a week all posts about @smartcash with unique Smartcash content will be tipped now 20 Smartcash (max 4 posts a week). At todays price of $0.20 for one Smartcash that is $4 USD. Before Bitcoin went into a bear market in early January Smartcash already hit $3 USD which is massive and would make the earnings super lucrative.

Besides these guaranteed tips we have MVP of the week who is rewarded with 60 Smartcash. I am very happy that I was honored with this title today:

Team SmartCash MVP

Winner of 60 SMART for being the best team player this week... is @flauwy

Thank you for engaging and interacting with other peoples SmartCash posts, being present on our Discord channel and writing some great content to help make people aware of SmartCash and Team SmartCash on Steemit

Source

Wait, there is more!


You can also write the post of the week and earn 275 Smartcash. To do so you need to be creative. Style your post very well like I did last week and you can win. This week we have a Smartcash song by @marshalllife winning this title:

Well done, Marshall!

Then there is the Banner of the month contest where you can win amazing 400 Smartcash. Here is the winner from last month, who is not on Steemit so I cannot link to his profile:


And finally there is the incredible Meme Contest running until March 23rd at 7:00 UTC. Here you can win 3000, 2000 and 1000 Smartcash for the first prices. That's a mega amount. I have already created my contribution for this contest with my animated meme:

Steemit + Smartcash = Love Story


I want to be honest with you guys: I came to Steemit nine months ago to make money and pay my rent and bills. Although I succeeded and became a full-time Steemian I have problems now to pay the bills again. Steemit is in a low and payouts are low accordingly. I pay for all my high posts payouts via Smartsteem to get more exposure. That results recently in me making less money than I spend - at least in liquid funds.

Adding Smartcash to the equation is a perfect love story in my opinion. Smartcash is a really good project and I can identify myself with it as I do with Steem. That makes it easy for me to dig deeper and deeper into that topic. The next Smartcash post is just around the corner. ;)

steem+smartcash.jpg

Sort:  

I haven't heard about the coin but going to look for it. As you mentioned, yes it is the best time to invest in other coins before bitcoin hits moon again.

Can I ask, How is it going so far your this way of doing marketing on steemit?

I have been looking into this currency. I like it and think it holds some pretty good potential. I especially like the feature where you can destroy your holdings and resurrect them. Thanks for the info on Smartcash paying out steemians... that is interesting!

A lot of crypto youtuber and steemians are loving SmartCash. Today watched a video about it from @davidhay. I'll surely look forward to investing in it.

Well now seems to be a good moment as the price is at only $0.20. I hope when Bitcoin goes up it will see prices beyond one Dollar again.

I am sure it will. As it is not available on the exchanges I use right now, I am waiting for spare funds to transfer and purchase it.

@flauwy Thanks for this. I joined steemit last year december but became active just this february. I have brought so many people, about 50, here. These are guys with the drive and hunger to make something happen for themselves.

I am glad to learn of SmartCash today and I will alert them immediately.

Thanks again

Awesome work to bring so many people to Steemit. I will do some free seminars soon here in Costa Rica.

Great stuff.

Hi @flauwy, it's @camakin the SmartCash banner winner from last month, thanks to @simplifylife. I finally made it on to SteemIt 😄. Great post !

Woohoo, welcome to Steemit, Smarty! Awesome banner. Next month I will put more effort in mine. ;)

The low payouts are a little downing. We have no clue when the price will rise. At first I had an idea to try to post twice a day but seeing as how right now the price is down I'm wondering if it's worth it time and energy wise.

Earl: NOW is the best time to be more active! Write two posts a day. This will pay off big soon, when the prices are rising again. You get more SP now as well. Many think like you but it is an illusion. It is very profitable to put in the hard work now.

Well you have a point then. Plus that was my original plan.

Thanks @flauwy for this article (and: nice to Steem you! :-)).

The question that arose while reading you is: how is determined the worth, and above all the objectivity/trustfullness of a @smartcash -related post? I understand the articles scanning is undertaken by @smartbot, is it the case? Does anybody earn those smartcash rewards, in spite of, for instance, copying/pasting texts from other authors (like some Steemians unfortunately do to earn STEEM/SBD...), or in spite of including in their publications false or unverifiable claims?

Thanks in advance for your lights!

Well, the posts are upvoted by the SmartHive team for Steemit. It is all decentralized and there is no central governing body. But as they are all very active and interested in pushing the project forward and the rules clearly state unique information I assume they check the posts for plagiarism adn false info. But I have no data about that. You can ask yourself in the Discord channel: https://discord.gg/VMwh3TR

I have not seen Steemians making good money with stolen content as there are tons of mechanisms exposing these posts.

The steemit payouts have gone down so much man...such a let down :( Smartcash tips sure makes up for that to some extent!!

Yes, it is really annoying as I live entirely from Steem. I don’t want to touch my Smartcash at all for now. Time to be even more active here as it will pay out more when the price recovers.

Yes, i wouldn't be selling any smartcash at this price.

I guess with the beating the market is taking at the moment, we just gotta be patient. I can't imagine how frustrating it must be for you, given you're doing steemit full time :( Too much bad press in the mainstream media.

lol, can't lie bout that.

Σ$$$ Tipped @flauwy Σ1 SMART! Comment @smartbot help to claim. Currently the price of SmartCash in the market is $0.180 USD per SMART. Current value of the tip is $0.18 USD. To find out more about SmartCash, please visit https://smartcash.cc.

Thank you for the tip! :)

Hi @thepassenger! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @flauwy!

@flauwy wrote lately about: Smartcash And Steemit Are A Beautiful Couple Feel free to follow @flauwy if you like it :)

You can now delegate SP / invest in @tipU for daily profit:) Click here to learn more :)

This is truly amazing, I joined on Tuesday both steemit and smartcash... And my smartcash is already booming with tips...
But I don't understand how to spend it... Am I to keep it or withdraw it to my personal account or can I use it to invest in my Steemit?...

You can withdraw it to your Snartcash wallet if you like. Use the @smartbot commands for that. Ot you leave it here for now and move it when you need it. :)

Thanks alot man that was helpful

About 1 month ago I was investigating Smartcash to set up a masternode, and as the price has fallen I have come closer and closer to taking that leap. Now you post this, and I think WOW, the attention and growth that this could spark is huge.

Exciting. A masternode would be about $2,000 USD today, not bad. Particularly when you consider previous all time highs and the attention its getting from this campaign.

Yeah, it is much more affordable now. Although the payouts are gowing done step by step as more and more people set up their SmartNodes. Still 110% ROI per year according to masternode website I checked yesterday (no clue what the name was but there were tons of nodes compared with each other on a daily basis).

I've seen you pushing info about this a lot lately and I'll admit, I haven't really looked into it. But your comment about Steemit having lower rewards at the moment is very true. I am going to start looking into this! Thank you!

so true, the market is in mess now, really, for me i have been trying to find my ways around,

It is a nice extra income for Steemians and as soon as you have 1000 Smartcash you start earning passive income via their SmartRewards. Pretty epic!

i have read about 3 post of you and smartcash noo slowing down lol @marshalllife i love that song, hit me up lets see if we can make another great song for smartcash, I'm in Nigeria, i have a studio.

Wooohooo!! A collaboration song!! Love the idea!! DO IT!!!

yeaaa, writing that down, its now part of next month's plan

Yeah, keep the songs coming. Lots of love to Nigeria from Costa Rica!

smile ☺ ☺, @flauwy same here from Nigeria @pushpushmusic okay we should discord that on telegram, same name @marshalllife
,

@flauwy something about this post intrigues me, i ran away from home cause i found steem, and made it a job, as my fam just ain't letting me have a way around my gadgets, been living off from the Internet about 4 months now 😁 and i am strong 💪, blockchain all the way.

Awesome success story! I am so happy for you. Keep it and change the world.

☺ ☺ but not as successful as you 😁 😁

Do the collaboration with @pushpushmusic

we do collaborate when i get to his city from next month or so, another smartcash music on its way (chukkles)

Thanks for all the info on how to earn Smartcash! Sorry to hear you are struggling. Everything seems to be slowed down with the downturn but at least SBD is still above the Steem price. I'm still trying to build my SP and its helping.

Thank! It is not THAT bad, I have a decent amount of Steem Power and there is now always something coming in. But it is not much and I have been not as active as about two months ago. So Smartcash is a superb addition. :)

right about this though, steem rewards is just getting low, thanks for the shout out, smart is the way, steem is the game. 😂😂

You deserve it!

What exchanges handle smartcash?

Not many currently: MokeyCoin, CryptoBridge, HitBTC, CoinExchange

I'm hodling Smartcash for about 2 months and I think it's going to explode in the next months. Great project with great visions!

Yeah, YEAH, Y-E-A-H: Let's make this thing go big. I have big hopes for Smartcash as it has such a cool community and so great features!

Yes, let's make this big!

Great Thumbnail Photo.

Wow that's an awesome partner here on steemit with smartcash they form a great couple haha for sure :D

Beautiful couple indeed!

A time invest writing story about SmartCash on steemit is well invest time.

Interesting post regarding smartcash. However, I tried for my phone to be verified on discord but the supposed verification numbers doesn't come despite several attempts.

That's a problem you have to solve with the Discord customer support.

Oh it's very interesting I think that I should be more interested in this

I haven't heard about the coin but going to look for it. As you mentioned, yes it is the best time to invest in other coins before bitcoin hits moon again.

Can I ask, How is it going so far your this way of doing marketing on steemit?

Thanks for your post. cryptoes are future......

Wow, first time hearing about it. I'll check into it.

amazing @flauwy and appreciate to write a brilliant articles for us

supper post
nice post ✌✌✌
nice post ✌✌✌
nice post ✌✌✌
nice post ✌✌✌
nice post ✌✌✌
nice post ✌✌✌

Congratulations @flauwy, this post is the fifth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Hero account holder (accounts that hold between 10 and 100 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Hero account holders during this period was 439 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $5470.22. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Σ$$$ Tipped @flauwy Σ20 SMART! Comment @smartbot help to claim. Currently the price of SmartCash in the market is $0.173 USD per SMART. Current value of the tip is $3.46 USD. To find out more about SmartCash, please visit https://smartcash.cc.

@smartbot balance

You have Σ141 SMART (unconfirmed: Σ0 SMART).

Thank you for this info.. this morning I made my first investment in 'SmartCash'.