Sort:  

@fr3eze Thanks for visiting my blog. With #smartnodes you get 2 income stream

  • Smartrewards (every address with at least 1000 smarts get a share of the 15% blockreward paid out on the 25th) To qualify address must hold the smarts from the 25th to the 25th monthly with out withdrawals
  • NodeRewards 10% of the blockreward shared among all the #smartnodes. New nodes have an initial wait time of about 20.5 days. After this time they qualify to earn node rewards. The more the nodes the less the frequency each node would get paid. The current frequency is about 9 to 10days. If you have more question ask and i would respond.

New nodes have an initial wait time of about 20.5 days.

Means I have to wait for 20.5 days to receive my first noderewards?

yes to qualify and from there the usual wait time applies. So you could get paid on day 21 or 25. This process is still new so I have only done it once. I am current on day 10 of my initial wait.


Screen Shot 2018-05-05 at 11.21.10 PM.png