You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TEAM SMARTCASH on Steemit! Weekly Prizes and Team Guideline Update!

in #smartcash6 years ago

Thanks for the steps @nitego.

I appreciate your help but it sounds way too complicated for me.

I don't know understand the fundamentals, like wallets for example, to feel confident enough to do this and that article on Skrill went way over my head.

I've only bought Steem before and I used GDax and Blocktrades and didn't need a wallet, as far as I'm aware.

It's a bit late for me to try and work it out. I'm off to bed soon. But maybe I'll take a look again in the morning.

Thanks for trying to help! 😊

Sort:  

I fully understand.

Thank you @nitego. You are very patient! 😊

I am going to reply to my comments and look at your instructions and that other article again . . .