You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE FIRST NON-STEEM TIPBOT IS NOW ON STEEM! Would you like a #SmartCash Tip? Simply comment with your favorite thing from this web page and I will give you 50 coins!

in #smartcash6 years ago

That's an awesome project for sure.

I would love to know how can I earn SmartCash, other than buying it from exchanges like Cryptopia :D

Sort:  

We are constantly working on other ways to create value out of people skills.

One way would be the ambassdor program:
https://forum.smartcash.cc/t/introducing-the-incentivized-ambassador-program-got-skills-help-us-grow-get-paid/

Another would be getting funding for a project you have:
vote.smartcash.cc

You also get passive rewards each month for holding all month.

Thank you so much for your fast reply. I will take a look on it and I will let you know if I can help, I am amazed I didn't know about smartcash before.

We are only 3-4 months old, having launched on July 21st, 2017. Not uncommon :P