HOW TO MAKE $70 (Dollars) PER MONTH BY INVESTING APPROXIMATELY $1,200

in #smartcash6 years ago

WELCOME TO THE SMARTCASH PASSIVE INCOME.
(img: @cloudspyder)
A few days ago, one of my friends from L. A. USA, called me asking me for help to set up some SmarNodes for him. (I will alter the story just a bit not to upset him)
He said he had a considerable amount of cash to invest and asked me how many nodes would he need to have enough income to cover his $1,200 a month expenses.
I sat down on my computer to do the numbers for him and after considering the price per SmartCash ($0.10 at the time) as well as the worst case scenario for this coin, I came up with roughly 18 SmartNodes needed to have a passive income of $1,200 per month.
What does it mean?
Well, it means my friend STEEMIANS that each node is capable to generate at least $70 per month; this is by considering that the Node holder would have to withdraw all the payment rewards generated by it every month consequently loosing them.

The worse case scenario would be if SmartCash looses dollar value. but as we can see, even with the price drop of Bitcoin, SmartCash has kept its BTC value and its dollar value almost intact.

My friend gave me the green light to set up over 18 SmartNodes, the rest will be generating extra passive income by keeping all the given rewards, min while, his 18 Nodes will be covering the expenses he mentioned at the beginning.
Isn’t this a SMART WAY OF INVESTING?
Use the SmartCalculator
You must know also that you don’t need to have a SmartNode to enjoy the rewards from SmartCash. If you have 1000 SC in your wallet, SmartCash will reward you every month after the Snapshot gets taken on every 25th of the month or if you just want to start earning SmartCash, all you have to do is write posts like this at STEEMIT and get rewarded 30 SC per post, up to four posts per week by joining discord and posting the link of your Steemit post on the SmartCash Discord channel.
What are you waiting for?. Join the SmartCash community today after you do your own due diligence. Invest wisely


Sort:  

Great details.... @melip hope you can choose between one for your cover pic...
TextArt_180518222402.jpg
@melip it's for you...
TextArt_180518222102.jpg

Thank you. 🤘😊👍

U most welcome

Sounds amazing! I hope to set up a Smartnode soon!!

@melip i am about pick up BAGS of smart cash thank you for the info

Enjoy my friend

New earning process will help me to turn over more high..its a lot for me dear..@melip
thank you dear for latest update information..
love you dear..
god blesd you...
wish your best success..

And I wish you the same my friend 🤘😊👍

hi @melip im your fan now.. I am very new in steemit & you help me to post in rich content. And your this post is very interesting but it is very difficult for me you know😁bye the way help me to get more valueble imformation.

Thanks for sharing your valueble information..

resteem & upvote done @melip

good content dear @melip
thanks a lot dear @melip for sharing such an informative one..
@upvote & @resteem is done

that's a great information.
thanks dear @melip for sharing it.
@upvoted & @resteemed

smart cash is the most smart way.its help the all steemian.everyday i gather some valuable information from you dear @melip.you are great dear.i always with you.
@upvote & @resteem

Thank you so much 😊

Your every post are very informative for those who want to know more about you
Thanks for sharing your idea, and offcourse these are good valueble for every steemitin..

resteem & upvote done @melip

What a nice & valueble information it is!?
Very good and informtive post for all steemians.

RESTEEM & UPVOTE DONE @melip

Need to do a bit more research myself but it's definitely an investment opportunity to consider. Thanks @mmelip

this is good information @melip

always provide some information dear @melip.
@upvote & @resteem done

Thanks for sharing with us new information and Introduce to new Topics and Investment. @melip

It's a good idea ... Besides, investing is ensuring the future.

I always support you. very informative post.@melip @upvote & @resteem

Inventions are good, thanks for this post this great friend

Smartcash not bad....
ay getar bajai ak loga.jpg

Re-steemed

making $70 per month is nothing for someone,, but making $70 per month is really lot for me also,, if I could also earn this .... that would be great

Go for it my friend 👍

Do you have the link to join the discord? Thank you for these advices! I have learned a lot

Visit https://smartcash.cc, all the community channels are listed there🤘😊👍

learn a lot of new idea & investment process from your valuable post..
thank you @melip
@upvote & @resteem done

I think it’s great but please do your own due diligence 😊

now steemit is a place of multi system earning process.you help me to know those process.
i really impress to see your information dear @melip
thank you dear

Thank you 🙏

muy buena la informacion de hoy bro

Gracias 😊

So what's that... Around $20,000?

If you’re up to the 18 SmartNodes yes!
That’s a lifetime of hard working retirement 😁

the content of the post is so much usefull for me..
thank you dear @melip
@upvote & @resteem done

I’m glad it helped 😊

Gracias amigo por esa maravillosa información, sirve para nosotros que la crisis esta dura y por ese medio podemos encontrar, disculpa ¿ solo me registro y listo?

WARNING - The message you received from @ronald93 is a CONFIRMED SCAM!
DO NOT FOLLOW any instruction and DO NOT CLICK on any link in the comment!

For more information, read this post:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@arcange/phishing-site-reported-postupper-dot-ml

If you find my work to protect you and the community valuable, please consider to upvote this warning or to vote for my witness.

Y SmartCash sigue creciendo como la espuma @melip

Casi 14,000 SnartNodes amiga mia 😊

Thank you for the tips my friend 😆

@smartbot tip 30

Σ$$$ Tipped @melip Σ30 SMART! Comment @smartbot help to claim. Currently the price of SmartCash in the market is $0.098 USD per SMART. Current value of the tip is $2.94 USD. To find out more about SmartCash, please visit https://smartcash.cc.