You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TEAM SMARTCASH on Steemit: Weekly Prizes, Update and Banner Winner

in #smartcash6 years ago

Hello Team Smartcash I want in...was reading about this yesterday before I was a Steemit member & was super excited so went ahead and paid for a steemit account to get here faster...I downloaded your wallet yesterday and signed up for a mining pool. Still working on setting that up but really like what I am seeing in Smartcash :)

Sort:  

Haha that's awesome man!! You actually went and bought an account!!

Since you are mining, do join the Smartcash Discord Channel as we have a section dedicated to mining where you can get help if you ever need any!!

Good Luck!!

Yes was eating at me, chomping at the bit all day lol thanks for the link will check it out for sure.

awesome, we will announce you as a new team member in the upcoming post @natures-way :)