My Smartcash update :)

in #smartcash6 years ago

Hi All,

Hope everyone is doing okay this fine morning afternoon or night.
Just my little update on Smartcash and my plans.

So i have been holding these coins for quite a while now. And the coin just keeps getting better and better.
There is so much development happening at the moment i might even put a proposal myself.
I have just been thinking of some good ideas like pushing smartcash to more exchanges. Or even try and get smart cash used in the carribean
there is loads of local shops where this would save them so much money on fees using Smartcash.

I think i will get brainstorming and then launch it.

I have read some really good books from Warren Bufett and Tony Robbins. It really does put the stok market and trading into prospective.
I apply what i learned to crypto. If I hadn't read those books i probably would of panick sold by now. But im HODLing strong and know the price
Will go up one day.

Happy HODLing all :)

Sort:  

Σ$$$ Tipped @newall Σ30 SMART! Comment @smartbot help to claim. Currently the price of SmartCash in the market is $0.186 USD per SMART. Current value of the tip is $5.58 USD. To find out more about SmartCash, please visit https://smartcash.cc.

ABASINKANGA RESTEEM SERVICE

  • This post just got resteemed to 6000 followers
  • For anyone to use my resteem service, send 0.1 SBD to @abasinkanga + post link as memo
  • For Smartcash users DM @abasinkanga on discord OR tip @abasinkanga 1 SMART + post link as comment
  • Pay Ahead & Get unlimited Resteems - Send 2 SBD/STEEM + 'monthly subscription' as memo to @abasinkanga
    Upvote this comment if you appreciate this service.