Smartcash has amazing technology

in #smartcash6 years ago

Hi all.

I had to post this today. So I was sitting at home relaxing and thought let me put on YouTube then I decided to search for smartcash and see if there was anything new. Wow I saw to amazing new tech coming out. One is the "send smart by email" and the second one is "smartband" they look so good I cannot wait.

I also got a message from my friend that told me Starbucks in Brazil is accepting smartcash this is major and hope it comes to the UK.

Right that is it I'm buying more soon. Smarty is doing so well and the developers team has some great ideas.

Thanks

Sort:  

which exchange?

Hi. I used crypto bridge. But if you go on smartcash website and click on exchange you will see it

I have some..will wait for moon. :)

Just keep stockpiling mate! keep stockpiling... you cannot go wrong with this SMART coin. hehehe

ABASINKANGA RESTEEM SERVICE

  • This SMARTCASH post was hand-picked and resteemed to 5900 followers inline with my promote SMARTCASH on steemit initiative
  • For anyone to use my resteem service, send 0.1 SBD to @abasinkanga + post link as memo
  • For Smartcash users DM @abasinkanga on discord OR tip @abasinkanga 1 SMART + post link as comment
    Tip with SMARTCASH or Upvote this comment if you appreciate this service.

Σ$$$ Tipped @newall Σ30 SMART! Comment @smartbot help to claim. Currently the price of SmartCash in the market is $0.185 USD per SMART. Current value of the tip is $5.55 USD. To find out more about SmartCash, please visit https://smartcash.cc.