You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TEAM SMARTCASH on Steemit: Weekly Prizes, Update and Banner Winner

in #smartcash6 years ago

I would like to join the team please!!

I posted last week on the thread asking this, but not sure if i missed the cut off time to be announced this week or my comment asking to join was missed..?

I also wrote my first article on SmartCash a couple days ago!

Looking forward to getting to know the community and watching SmartCash grow!

Sort:  

There were so many requests this week, your request might have been missed. I'm upvoting this comment for you to push it higher up the list :)

Thanks so much @simplifylife! :-)

hey @ohgee85 can't see a comment from you on last weeks post asking to join?
but you can definitely join the team, will announce you next week but you will be able to earn SMART for your posts still from now :)

Hi @smartcash!
Thanks for the response :-) I am still new and learning steemit so thought maybe i had done something wrong.. but great to know i can join!
Here is a screen grab of my comment on last weeks post, in among some other names that were announced this week. But all good, just happy it's sorted now and stoked to be onboard!

Screen Shot 2018-03-10 at 7.49.39 pm.png