This just might be the next big thing in crypto.... SmartCash! #SmartCash

in #smartcash7 years ago (edited)

It's very rare to find anything that combines all of the elements that I find important and inspiring when it comes to technology, finance and ideology. Most of the reasons I originally became interested in Bitcoin in early 2013 or contributed to Dash over the years being an early MasterNode owner have very little to do with profit potentials. Obviously the profit came and I'm lucky enough to enjoy a pretty cushy life now because of it but at the core it was ideology that interested me. This over the years has led me to some great collaborations in support of these cryptocurrency projects, especially within the older Dash community. Which is why I was really happy to hear back from my old friend @decentralizd who had a new project to tell me about.

Holy shit dude, how are you?

Despite feeling burnt by the Dash community he was really excited, so much so that he laughed it off and I knew something cool was coming... This is the moment that I kicked myself in the ass for not looking into the recent #SmartCash hype and dismissing it as just another crypto clone. Yep that's right the coin I completely written off & ignored and is now being revealed to me as the holy grail of crypto and already I kind of believe him...

Welcome to the new world of Privacy, Vesting & Decentralized Governance... SmartCash!





Digging deeper and talking further everything about SmartCash is literally music to my ears. The decentralized governance. The seemingly rabbit out of a hat style privacy protocol. An extreme focus on community involvement and then wait.... what? 80% of Block Rewards are allocated for community projects & services? First thing I thought of was MasterNodes and how quickly voting power was priced out of the majorities hands... and what do you know? They already solved this problem by not requiring a 2nd-tier node operation or large SMART holding in order to vote. Of course I'm skeptic of everything by first glance but this is one of the few persons over the years that I've always respected the opinion of and typically share similar ideology with... I won't lie, I think I'm becoming a pretty big believer already and certainly not regretting my purchase yesterday morning as the value of my SmartCash has already doubled!

These gains are very impressive especially coming before SmartCash has even been added to any of the major exchanges. However, the pre-major exchange price-point won't last long with the first major exchange set to launch SmartCash trading pairs tomorrow on HitBTC! (see below)

I'll definitely be writing more about SmartCash in the future taking the time to break down each feature and function as well as provide some simple tutorials for you all. In the meantime if you would like to learn more about SmartCash please visit https://www.SmartCash.cc

Follow me on Steemit!

Sort:  

Appreciate the shout out man!

Hey @decentralized.
Im a designer specialized in design for blockchain tech. Is there someone I could reach to help with SmartCashes design (wallet, website, social...) ?

I had no luck on Slack.

i love tenx also stratis ,, these coins will make you rich just never panic, and never lesson to shut people invest and forget them for 1/2 years andcongrats for you happy life

TENX . seriously. you must be joking. It is overvalued right now.

Congratulations @proteus! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @proteus to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

I had the opportunity to speak with a bunch of the people who manage SmartCash and they have a real solid decentralized mindset about wanting to build a better world and better cryptocurrency that builds a strong sense of community. I think Smartcash is going to be one of those slow and steady climbers that will in the years to come make the early adopters very pleased. I'm happy to be on board with them and looking forward to the great surge which is coming down the pipe. The members of their slack forum have been tremendously helpful and I even did a couple of OTC purchases of SmartCash and no one ripped me off. I was surprised at how honest and forthright the people in this community have been so far with answering peoples questions. I think SmartCash is going to be a long term winner. I strongly encourage people to take a closer look at SmartCash https://smartcash.cc and buy 1000 of their units, which I think only costs around $70 to $90 right now. I was fortunate to get in when it was around 3 to 4 cents, now the price is hovering roughly 7 to 9 cents. I already made 200% ROI in just a few weeks.

Congratulations @proteus! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!