My Smart Cash Adventure!

in #smartcash6 years ago

My first Cryptocurrency that I got into was Bitcoin. With my Bitcoin, I purchased Smartcash because of the unique system they had! I was very interested in the idea of holding the coin for a month in order to reap rewards. I think Smartcash was around 7 cents at the time and I had bought around 1500 in order to be eligible for the Smart Rewards. Receiving my first monthly reward really helped out at the time! Around the same time, I figured out how to mine Smartcash with the help of the discord community. This was even more exciting because there was news about masternodes spreading around the community. I have yet to attain my own master node, but I am confident that once I reach 10,000 SmartCash I will definitely start my masternode.
hqdefault.jpg

Since then I've been participating in Discord Contests and events and have even won 2000 Smartcash from one of the events! With some of my smart cash earnings, I decided to start this channel to be a fun way for the Smartcash community and even the Steemit community to enjoy! Who doesn't love gambling? Especially when you can't lose!

I hope to really grow and be apart of this community. Id like to help donate some of my winnings to the community as well in forms of contests other than gambling! Wish me luck!

Sort:  

SmartCash is one of the best cryptocurrencies around. The community is what makes this coin so great. Look forward to your future posts.

Nice article man!! You got in pretty early I see!! I myself got 1000 at around 12 cents!!

I got in early but have had to buy at so many different prices. Good thing we have smartrewards to increase our holdings.

Yeah haha....once you've staked, you KNOW that you're just gonna keep getting more and more smartcash as time goes by.

Σ$$$ Tipped @rouletteman Σ3 SMART! Comment @smartbot help to claim. Currently the price of SmartCash in the market is $0.344 USD per SMART. Current value of the tip is $1.03 USD. To find out more about SmartCash, please visit https://smartcash.cc.

@smartbot withdraw 13 SfhJe5EvBR8bSd18geFtBirKTPb8VN4Tp3

@rouletteman: Σ12.99 SMART has been withdrawn from your account to SfhJe5EvBR8bSd18geFtBirKTPb8VN4Tp3. You have been charged Σ0.01 SMART withdrawal fee. Transaction 2d268f9a70ff304fee908971fbd88f476ff503994124c8a9b9e6c7a076708259 is now completed. To monitor the transaction status click HERE.

thanks! Appreciate it!

Σ$$$ Tipped @rouletteman Σ10 SMART! Comment @smartbot help to claim. Currently the price of SmartCash in the market is $0.333 USD per SMART. Current value of the tip is $3.33 USD. To find out more about SmartCash, please visit https://smartcash.cc.

Smartcash seems a great project I want to get into it, I’m gutted I missed the masternode train it’s a bit to expensive now 😂

My first coin was steem and SBD... then I mine monero and sumo... using SBD, monero and sumo, I bought my SmartCash.