Quick update on CWZ Conference

in #smartcash6 years ago

I know I have been a little absent lately, but there was a really good reason for it.

I was coordinating to have our first @cryptoworldzug conference! Together with @felander and a couple friends more we put together, in the last three months, a great opportunity to educate people on the Blockchain topic.

I will create later a more extensive post on this topic, and let you know my lessons and what did I take home after such an amazing event.

Since @smartcash was our first Gold Sponsor for the event I will like to have a nice mention to them. I was surprised by the work they have done in the last less than a year.

@felander has been talking to us about it for a while already, but meeting some of their ambassadors (including Lukas Kaffer) over our Conference is definitely a new level.

I am sure you know a lot about the project, since the smarthive system does all the work by itself. Aside of their support sponsoring our conference, they are giving a decent airdrop to the community, via a direct giveaway to those presents at the CWZ conference.

IMG_9050.JPG

I do not want to shill too much, but I got totally hooked when they mentioned their partnership with Stratum and the Smartband which will be available in Brazil via NFC + POS payment.

Indeed, truly amazing.

Kudos to @smartcash for their great project, and you had a new supporter in me from now on.

IMG_9051.JPG
Our new friend Lukas, Ambassador for SmartCash.

IMG_9048.JPG

IMG_9054.JPG
Myself and our friend Martin from @criptodinero who came directly from Uruguay. Note the SmartCash lanyard on our necks!

Cheers,

@Santana33

CryptoProphet

Blockchain Evangelist - Blogger

website: https://steemit.com/@santana33

"I believe Blockchain technology will bring a new era of wealth, justice and transparency to mankind"

Sort:  

La mejor conferencia de Zug "Crypto Valley"

jeje sabpeeee

Welcome our Steem evangelist! Wow the CWZ conference sounds like a lot of work put together. Weldone guys, I hope someday, minnows like me, would save enough to attend such valuable conference.

Dear Tobah, I am sure you will attend a future occasion. Also, yes it was a lot of work, I will update more as soon I receive more material from the camera guy.
Thanks for following!

It's a pleasure. Look forward to seeing more!

Σ$$$ Tipped @santana33 Σ30 SMART! Comment @smartbot help to claim. Currently the price of SmartCash in the market is $0.074 USD per SMART. Current value of the tip is $2.22 USD. To find out more about SmartCash, please visit https://smartcash.cc.

Thanks! @smartbot

I'm not sure what you mean?

@smartbot help

You can use the following commands:

  • balance - displays your current wallet balance
  • address- displays your deposit address
  • withdraw <amount> <address> - withdraws the amount of SMART to address
  • tip <username> <amount> - sends the amount of SMART to username
  • terms - displays terms and conditions for using @smartbot

Fantastic conference it is. SmartCash is just too much to be ignored and for more information and news update on SmartCash visit Twitter with #smartcashTheory, you will be amazed at what you will find.

@stevenmosoes