How are you going to reward your fellow smarties today?

in #smartcash6 years ago (edited)

As we've discussed this over a hundred times on the discord chat, most of us from team smartcash don't have any significant steem power to support the posts of our fellow smarties. Our votes aren't worth much.

So today I decided to try something else!! My VP was quite low and so I couldn't vote a lot of posts anyway. I was just planning to leave some comments on a few posts on smartcash, but then @hannahlicious tipped me a few smart on discord. That I got for literally doing nothing xD xD

So instead of being greedy I decided to make use of those smarts and so instead of my worthless upvote, I rather tipped the author with smartcash!! 1 smartcash is actually way more than the value of my upvote!! So give it a thought guys!! Some of you out there might have loads of smartcash just lying around in your smartbot. You can use them to tip your fellow smarties!! Me being in love with smartcash, sure as hell wouldn't mind a smart tip ;)

@broncnutz has been doing this very effectively for a while now, but he does it mostly to the people in his comment section, letting more people know about smartcash, which is super cool!! Someday if I have so much smartcash, I'm thinking of trying that too!!

For now I'll just stick to tipping on smartcash posts if my VP is down.

Smartcash footer.png

Peace!!

Sort:  

Nice initiative!!

Thanks bro :)

you do what you can

Yes I try :)

ermm.. I actually don't know anything about smartcash, but seems like it's something that I really have to explore. I smelled money..

Oh it's so much more than money haha!!

But speaking of money, it is a great investment. I hope you will check out the links I posted and learn some basics about smartcash!! If you have any questions feel free to ask or join us on the smartcash discord channel

Here are a few reasons you should join the discord channel. I hope to see you soon on discord!! I am @simplifylife on discord too!! Feel free to drop by if you have more questions :)

I wish you all the best :)

Nice! Generosity is contagious.

Thanks man :D

Σ$$$ Tipped @simplylife Σ1 SMART! Comment @smartbot help to claim. Currently the price of SmartCash in the market is $0.565 USD per SMART. Current value of the tip is $0.56 USD. To find out more about SmartCash, please visit https://smartcash.cc.

pocketsend:1001@simplifylife

Successful Send of 1001
Sending Account: cloudspyder
Receiving Account: simplifylife
New sending account balance: 3923617
New receiving account balance: 2000
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: 54f7443e82c091d432b57a5f164f475b1649d1d6
Thanks for using POCKET! I am running this confirmer code.

Successful Send of 1001
Sending Account: cloudspyder
Receiving Account: simplifylife
New sending account balance: 3923617
New receiving account balance: 2000
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: 54f7443e82c091d432b57a5f164f475b1649d1d6
Thanks for using POCKET! I am small bot and I am running this confirming code.

Σ$$$ Tipped @simplifylife Σ10 SMART! Comment @smartbot help to claim. Currently the price of SmartCash in the market is $0.574 USD per SMART. Current value of the tip is $5.74 USD. To find out more about SmartCash, please visit https://smartcash.cc.

SmartCash users are termed Smarties bro.

Noted and edited!! Thanks bro :)

Great... i love this idea buddy.

that is a pretty nice solution for now, We should get some more power indeed With the tips people can also buy more steem power if they want so win win win xD

Spot on!! xD xD The market is being really unpredictable, delaying my power up :/

Now that is a great Idea. Using the Smart we have to stimulate the activity on Steemit makes complete sense. Now to get more people involved! I think this might be the start of a SuperTrend...

Haha this will become a trend once people starts becoming whales from the master node payouts!!

Best Idea ever I'm over here dancing everytime I get a tip because I feel like I did something amazing and others can appreciate it the way I do.