Sort:  

Yet I'll earn Steem Dollars and Steem Power when I post on any tech-related subject or anything else period.

Sorry, I'm not quite interested in doing this with something I won't post on all that frequently. I do like SmartCash and have been mining it. But I don't want to make my channel all about SmartCash just to earn a little extra SmartCash.

It seems to me like if I do this, I'll probably post about SmartCash once, twice, maybe three times, and then I'll be done earning any SmartCash like that. This is just too limiting for me.

yes we would only tip you for anything you posted about smartcash, we wouldn't tip you for other things, it would be up to steemit users to upvote you for those... our SmartCash team on Steemit is for people who like SmartCash and post about it regularly so they will benefit from getting 4 tips a week and possibly a weekly prize as well, if they create the best post or are the MVP

I like Smartcash but I've got lots of other tech related things I want to post about to. And as I've said, I might only talk about it a couple of times anyway. So yeah, I guess I won't be doing this.