You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You can now send SMARTCASH to a username

in #smartcash6 years ago

I just got my 1000+ smartcash tokens in my wallet for those smart rewards! This makes it even easier to send or receive tokens! I do love this coin! I'm learning more and more about computers and all the interesting technologies, so I'll be able to participate in the future in projects like these! (Started with Linux, python 3.6, the book "how does it work", bought a raspberry pi to experiment and I'm going to build my own computer soon!) ... Keep up the good work!

Sort:  

Σ$$$ Tipped @skririm Σ20 SMART! Comment @smartbot help to claim. Currently the price of SmartCash in the market is $0.058 USD per SMART. Current value of the tip is $1.16 USD. To find out more about SmartCash, please visit https://smartcash.cc.

@smartbot help

You can use the following commands:

  • balance - displays your current wallet balance
  • address- displays your deposit address
  • withdraw <address> - withdraws your whole wallet balance to specified address
  • tip <nick> <amount> - sends the specified amount of smartcash to nickname
  • terms - displays terms and conditions for using @smartbot

@smartbot withdraw SQnw1Q6AjZrPEnNAJhSNyacjGYNbMvFDbb

@skririm: Σ19.99 SMART has been withdrawn from your account to SQnw1Q6AjZrPEnNAJhSNyacjGYNbMvFDbb. You have been charged Σ0.01 SMART withdrawal fee. Transaction d239cf5bc5104a6fbda246bb762d35a3128896f3440b9dc8f005194d249be9cc is now completed. To monitor the transaction status click HERE.