Happy 2018 TEAM SMARTCASH on Steemit! Updates + Weekly SMARTCASH Prize Winners

in #smartcash6 years ago

Welcome to the first Team SmartCash on Steemit post for 2018! We have been blown away by the quality content being posted in the SmartCash tag over the last 7 days, and there will be many more exciting things to come in 2018!

Due to SmartCash's appreciation in value this will be the last week that we will be using this current reward structure:

1000 SMART bounty for Team SmartCash banner of the month
50 SMART per article up to 4 articles per week
500 SMART bonus to best article of the week
100 SMART for Team SmartCash MVP of the week

Going forward, the reward structure will be:

500 SMART bounty for Team SmartCash banner of the month
20 SMART per article up to 4 articles per week
300 SMART bonus to best article of the week
60 SMART for Team SmartCash MVP of the week

Reminder: Rewards payouts will only be made for original content. You can also translate other's posts into another language, with permission from the creator of that post.



January Team SmartCash Banner Winner - 1000 SMART

Well done @kasou80!!! We love this SmartCash banner to celebrate the New Year in style. If you want to wear this banner image on your Steemit page visit kasou80's post to save his image



Best Article of The Week

The winner of best article of the week, and soon to receive 500 SMART as a bonus is @broncnutz who has been putting out some great SmartCash-related videos lately including this one.

If you haven't followed @broncnutz already, be sure to follow him and stay tuned for his upcoming SmartCash giveaway!



Team SmartCash MVP of the Week

The bonus of 100 SMART is goes to member @cknr7 for being that person you can always count on to support your SmartCash posts, and for writing some great French content too. Thank you @cknr7!



What else is happening in Team SmartCash this week?

2018 is looking good for SmartCash, with more exciting announcements soon to come. Now is a better time than ever to tell your friends about SmartCash... if they need a hand setting up the web wallet you can always recommend them to check out this video by @hannahlicious for help!

Thanks for a great end to 2017, and a great start to 2018! We were so blown away by the quality posts it was hard to pick winners, but we love being able to tip each of you for your SmartCash articles that you spend time creating!

Want to be a member of Team SmartCash on Steemit? Anyone can earn SMART for posting about SmartCash, just let us know you want to join below!

To learn more go to https://smartcash.cc and follow us on Twitter at https://twitter.com/scashofficial

Look forward to seeing you in the Team SmartCash Steemit channel on our official SmartCash Discord
https://discord.gg/BDUh8jr

Sort:  

I am so happy to win this!!!! I don't really need the 500 Smart but I got 650 Smart in donations by posting my wallet address. This now gives me the opportunity to give away a wallet that is ready to stake Smart Rewards to somebody! I even have a little for a second place prize too. How do I claim these?

Congrats man! For claiming your SMART type "@smartbot withdraw amount yourSMARTaddress"
Here is an example:
Capture d’écran 2018-01-04 à 10.22.54.png

Smartbot is so awesome!!! Lolol...it took me a long while to understand, but now I am going to use it to tip others so much more. Smart Cash amazes me more everyday. Thanks for the help! Did you see my contest video yesterday for SMART? Gave away 1000

Of course I saw it! really nice and generous one man! but I am so frustrated to have seen it too late!!! SmartCash is a great project and has a bright future imo. Wait to see the SmartNodes launch and SmartCash should take off!!

Yes, @broncnutz is the shiznit! He's the real deal. Congrats bro. Smartcash 2018, for the win!!

What do I need to do to join? I'm interested!

@gniksivart i have added you to the Team Roster we will be in touch with further details and your footer banner for posting..

Awesome looming forward to it!

congrats to the winners! Go smarts.

Congratulations the winners! Great work by the entire SmartCash team in the community. Excellent week, with the rise of SmartCash, excellent written and audiovisual content. SmartCash will have an excellent year!

The way we are going i will be tipping single digits, not a bad problem to have :) Happy New Year everyone...

Hello I would like to enter the circle smartcash, my old account is fl32biz but I use it more, fabien32 is my new account.

@fabien32 will you still use @fl32biz or just want to be listed for @fabien32 moving forward ?

@hockleyj No I use it more, I will not post more article about Smartcash with account fl32biz because I made bullshit and my reputation is falling to zero, I leave with a new account, with articles of better qualities is more serious! thank

I think @fl32biz got removed because reputation went too low so can't be used anymore

Awesome. I will love to be part of this team. Even though, I've not really promoted anything as such before other than steemit. I believe I can give smart cash a shot. Because I believe in the project.

WOOOW thanks guys!! your words warm my heart, sincerely. I am really happy to be MVP of the week!
Happy New Year to all of you and all the best for SmartCash!!

You deserve it! A true MVP.

Σ$$$ Tipped @kasou80 Σ1000 SMART! Comment @smartbot help to claim. Currently the price of SmartCash in the market is $0.433 USD per SMART. Current value of the tip is $433.00 USD. To find out more about SmartCash, please visit https://smartcash.cc.

dammm girl, thats a good tip :)

I'm not sure what you mean?

@smartbot tip @cknr7 100

Σ$$$ Tipped @cknr7 Σ100 SMART! Comment @smartbot help to claim. Currently the price of SmartCash in the market is $0.433 USD per SMART. Current value of the tip is $43.30 USD. To find out more about SmartCash, please visit https://smartcash.cc.

An awesome opportunity I'd love to give it a try.

we'd be happy to have you, if you post about SmartCash, just use SmartCash as the main tag, and we do rewards payouts every week :)

Wow! Thank you =)

thank YOU @kasou80 :)

Thank you for the support!

Man, your banners rock so much!!

Much appreciated. :)

Stay awesome my fellow smarties!

Very informative and smartcash is a very useful project and I think we are all in for quite a ride :)

How can I join Team SmartCash on steemit? I have been following @broncnutz's channel for a long time niw and actually he is the one that got me interested in Smartcash and i'm pretty impressed and hopeful about it's future!!

So I would love to join the team on steemit!!