How inflated is Smartcash right now?

in #smartcash6 years ago (edited)

I saw @Decentralizd tweeted about cryptopia's #smartcash wallet being under maintenance and how it was causing inflation. Any guesses on how bad of a selloff there will be once cryptopia starts working again? #buythedip

I marked the start of the 13th when the maintenance was supposed to happen. I am not sure what time exactly maintenance began, but looks like we started getting these large spikes in price and volume right after the cryptopia wallet shut down.

I would love to see it sub .10 ;)

12 16 chart.PNG

Sort:  

It will be exciting to see it under 10 cents this year and then over $10 next year.

Can't wait man! I wish I had more money right now to go balls deep into it though :D

pocketsend:101@smooch

Successful Send of 101
Sending Account: cloudspyder
Receiving Account: smooch
New sending account balance: 3971593
New receiving account balance: 100
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: eba749cdff0d3bca27a82f68b2d73ff2c55e8eb0
Thanks for using POCKET! MasterPocket is running this confirmer code.

Successful Send of 101
Sending Account: cloudspyder
Receiving Account: smooch
New sending account balance: 3971593
New receiving account balance: 100
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: eba749cdff0d3bca27a82f68b2d73ff2c55e8eb0
Thanks for using POCKET! I am a confirmer bot for fun, view my source confirmer code here. Don't know what a POCKET Token is? Here is a link to the official announcement post.