If You Don't Know SmartCash Start Here

in #smartcash6 years ago (edited)

While searching the markets recently I read about this cryptocurrency some people were writing about. They mention something about monthly dividends. Most people who know me know that I love dividends. Whether it is holding shares of a company, being a silent partner or HODLing cryptocurrency I do love my dividends. After I read an introductory article by @thelifestyler I decided to look into it because of how much potential that writer showed me it has. I went to www.smartcash.cc and investigated. Most of what I read on their website I had already read in @thelifestyler's blog so for that I was very impressed. After seeing their roadmap, and the progress overall I went in within 48 hours with about 0.007 BTC. That is all I could afford.
download (8).jpg

The price was like $0.08. I noticed it had a big crash on coingecko chart around the time I bought in so I was happy for the low buy. I have absolute certainty in this at the moment :D and at the end of this post you should be at least have way to certainty ;). Read away!
reading-gif-5.gif

The Addiction Of Smart Cash

smrt-logo-final-v2-300x135.jpg

Smart Cash (SMART) is a fairly new coin in cryptopia. The genesis was in July just passed. To my understanding fungibility and privacy are two main addiction which keeps pulling in the users. It uses an Instant Pay feature that makes a transfer instant as a kiss.
giphy (3).gif


There are many features of this coin that makes pocketing it attractive such as:
• the very unusualness of it's Keccak mining algorithm
• the Zerocoin protocol
• the SMARTHIVE & Hive Structuring Teams
• future developments
• SMARTCASH Mining Concept
• Renew
• Rewards

I will give details right now.

SMARTHIVE & HIVE Structuring Teams

IMG_20171104_163827.jpg

I believe the Hive title is derived from bees. So too the colour of smartcash. Hive structuring teams create all different types of teams. Whether it is an ad hoc team, temporary or otherwise, HIVE strucuturing teams create the project collabs and run the services to ensure the SMARTHIVE is fully functional without crappiness. ASA result I find it no more justifiable but to agree with 80% of the block going to SMARTHIVE and HIVE teams. The teams are not permanent teams because permanent teams nine times out of ten are ending up in corruption and poor management. They get stale in their power and waste it along with the resources. Voting frees up a lot of the problems. People can vote on various project with only 1 SMART. Smart voting prioritizes which activities are take on my teams of the hive and developers. As the phrase 'smart voting' suggests, no one individual has more power than the other vote of a smaller dolphin or fish. All fishes are weighted the same so number of votes work like a binary code.

Renew

The renew feature ensures your money is untraceable. There is no cache or cookies with your information. Neither is it on the blockchain. Who wants to be spied on anyways?

Rewards

To keep value on anything these days in crypto economics is hard unless it is truly promising with a known intricate value. Money moves around so fast through pumping and dumping that even the best projects can get left on the ground bleeding without first aid. With this understood the creators of the Smart Cash and the govern and economy has 95% shielded themselves with an array of options. Having a monthly reward of 15% per coin holder whose coins are in a desktop or the web wallet by SMARTCASH is an aid in maintaining the value overtime on the network. Only coins held for 30 days minimum at a balance greater than 1000 will be receiving rewards. At the last payout so.e people pulled out early and the remainders had 25%! Man I should have had some then. If people pull out early their share gets equally divided. I hope everybody pulls out one day while I alone hold. Then they just come back in afterwards. I will be RICH! :D :P

Join and you can earn for getting involved. Best part is you don't earn based on SP. You don't need a hundred thousand steem power to do well.

If you would like to learn more please visit www.SmartCash.cc

Tip me: SQPNAvD6nuwGWC6w28FMTZshZTwfaZhJkt

Sort:  

You should join team smartcash here on steemit, check out the smartcash category and join the recruitment post