I Will Miss You SmartCash (PLEASE READ!) Another Censored SmartCash investor

in #smartcash6 years ago (edited)

The below post was originally posted by 'JustMe' at http://forum.smartcash.cc/t/i-will-miss-you-smartcash-please-read/4963/1 but was quickly deleted by SmartCash moderators. I am posting here for archiving purposes:

"Thank you @hoangton and @Karl for making my stay here most enjoyable. I will remember you always.

I was working very hard to help out with SmartCash, but there are too many disappointments and wrong doings.

[Please see how much I’ve read in 1 month in user link below. Plus, I’ve read most all on other SmartCash forums/platforms/links. I’m pretty informed!]

I thought I succeeded to get this badge with a most exemplary record, but did not. It is quite apparent someone can’t count!
https://forum.smartcash.cc/badges/44/new-user-of-the-month

(in link below)
Adjust it to ‘month’ on ‘top left’ and see my record. Click each column header and I had the highest new member scores and ‘likes’; plus 15 badges and ‘Member’ level (when you click my ‘icon’). HAPPY ONE MONTH ANNIVERSARY TO ME! :frowning:
https://forum.smartcash.cc/u

I was ‘first and only’ to receive ‘at least one’ badge (I see you joined me @Karl) :wink: And I was working on a perfect record for more that no one had, including 90 and 365 days, but I won’t be staying.

Too many smarties are getting hurt by being cheated out of their rewards, payments, smarts, and input.

No one responded to my offer of providing SmartCash with a direct global fiat-to-SMART exchange. Even by private message. Thank you slpin , that was so courteous of you! Not! :frowning: A few financial tips for you since you were/are a CPA at a top accounting firm: I CAN read financial statements and yours need some work. Other posters are correct when they say the top people are enriching themselves! You quote in USD. How about showing USD with commas and currency rates with dates on your statements so people can REALLY see what is going on?!

Why does SmartCash stay listed on so many exchanges that are BAD NEWS! You should be looking out for fellow smarties and newbies, so they don’t get stuck, pay too much, or lose money. You have responsibilities when you work with money, and it ain’t happening here. Same with wallet and masternode security. THESE LOSSES SHOULDN’T BE HAPPENING!

Voting: In real life everyone gets one vote. Stocks are broken into classes and … well see here:
https://www.investopedia.com/terms/v/votingshares.asp

https://forum.smartcash.cc/t/is-the-smartcash-voting-system-right/1553

Democracy: The common people, considered as the primary source of political power.
Community: a body of persons or nations having a common history or common social, economic, and political interests
JuicyG, you are the most shameful and I bet the most enriched by this endeavor. You want to be a community but not a democracy so you can rule with an ‘iron fist’ and have everything your way and rake in the bucks. That’s not how things work.

I hope smarties get out while the goin’ is good. That’s why price has dropped to $.04 USD.

My apologies, @hoangton and @Karl I’ve been very upset so many are getting hurt because they are uninformed. I appreciate all you’ve done!

@OLD @Toonarific @younglegend @liborum @nflaw @tongu @honeybooboo


3rd graphic has lower stats cuz date changed to 17th before capturing.

Sort:  

Hi @toon, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I noticed that @younglegend and @nflaw don't exist on Steem. Did you mean to write @islaw ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Quoted usernames are from the forum.smartcash.cc website, not on steemit. But thanks bot!

Thanks for your upvote. To bad I won't get any pay out from it, since you upvoted a 10 day old comment with less than $0.02 value. So that are 2 reasons why it won't lead to any pay out 😥