SMARTCASH MEME CHALLENGE ACCEPTED!

in #smartcashmeme6 years ago


So the official SmartCash steemit is holding a contest for SmartCash memes. You can see the rules for the contest here: https://steemit.com/smartcash/@smartcash/smartcash-meme-challenge-6000-smart-up-for-grabs
I love SmartCash and the community behind it so I'm always looking to promote it in any way I can. Therefore, I decided to enter this SmartCash meme contest. I hope you guys enjoy them. If you guys liked any, make sure to leave a comment telling me what you liked and leave an upvote. I appreciate every single upvote and I read every comment. For the guys who actually read through this, if I win, I'll give half my smart winnings to one random person who upvoted and commented on my post.

  1. When you're the lone holder
  2. Is it just me?
  3. When the 25th hits
  4. When you reach 10,000 smart
  5. Me writing article for smartcash on steemit
  6. When you bought SmartCash at 2.80
  7. How I feel when I vote for smartcash on binance
  8. Trying to get noticed for Smart Squad on discord
  9. When my friends ask when I'm selling my SmartCash
  10. Trying to convince myself to not sell during the dip
  11. Looking at smartcash on the binance community vote
  12. When you win a SmartCash contest
  13. SmartNodes queues be like
  14. When I see a steemit post about SmartCash

Smartcash: SRFqE7339Qbcr1T27WeV7zFoYG5QqE5Ayg
For more info on smartcash, visit the links below;
Website:
https://smartcash.cc/
Official Wallet :
https://smartcash.cc/wallets/
Discord:
https://discord.gg/YpKNM8K

Sort:  

It really made me luagh... you have a gift brother.

Appreciate the love.

LOOOOOOL HAHAHAHAHAHAH

Ahahahahaha those were some really good ones mate!!!!

Thank you my friend.

Lol. Thanks for making me laugh lol!

Glad you liked my memes.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Ramen from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Σ$$$ Tipped @yvng Σ15 SMART! Comment @smartbot help to claim. Currently the price of SmartCash in the market is $0.221 USD per SMART. Current value of the tip is $3.31 USD. To find out more about SmartCash, please visit https://smartcash.cc.