My point of view on OkCash coin!

in #smartcryptotrader6 years ago

Hi guys!

I would like to share with you my analisys about OkCash. It's not a financial advise it's only my point on this coin. On the beggining let's have a look on this coin with Fibbo tool.
OkCASH FIBBO.png
How you can see OkCash is in the right place to open your trade on this coin. ;)

Let's see how that cryptocurrency looks with trend lines.
OkCASH TREND.png
How you can see we have got two trend lines. The red one is the down trend line which is already finished in 19th of December 2017 as you see. Green Line is the up trend line from short time we can see the price slowly moving up.

Now have a look on Rsi indicator.
OkCASH RSI.png
As you see there is a yellow line which is showing us rsi indicator as well going up with trend. You can see higher dips on that indicator as you see. That's mean we will go up. ;)

I think this coin looks promising in middle or long term investment. I hope you enjoyed that quick analisyse. Remember allways do your own research! If i made any mistake im sorry for that and please write a comment in the comment section below. I will say again it's not financial advise!!!

I wish you all the best in your trades!