Hey all newbie are you want to learn about steemit more and more?

Hi to all steemit users and newbie out there..!!
Yasir is here to teach you all about steemit for free :)
What steemit actually is?
How steemiut works?
What is steemit all about?
What is actually steem is, what is steem power , what is steem dollar ?
What is SBD?
What is steem delegation ?
How you can earn more from this platform ?
How you can withdrawal your money from steemit?
Difference b/w sbd and usd?
And many more things about steemit , which will benefit you in future .
So, m here to tell you about all these things through my videos i will start very soon :)
Hope you guys will enjoy my company and will your steemit profile more powerful very fast :)

Thanks for reading and see you all guys very soon in my first video :)
Don't forget to follow for latest updates about all these BYE :)

Sort:  

YasirSohail.
Bro we are waiting r your Videos. Tutorial.

thanks bro for waiting :)

I joined steemit about two months ago and just today hit 100 followers. I’m looking forward to investing in Steem to help me kickstart my career on steemit.com. Although I am still kind of confused about stuff like how to withdraw steem, how to grow faster, what is the difference between Steem, Steem Dollars, and Steem Power, and just what steem is in general and how it works. Hopefully you can guide me through everything and I will be honored if you do. I will definitely tag along though and see what you have to say through your journey and hopefully that will make people join my journey like I did to you. That’s all I have to say for now and just letting you know I’m here.

Thanks brother and yeah i will try my best to guide you all with complete details ..see u soon brother

congratulation