My new Smart phone. HUAWEI Ascent P7 lite.

in #smartphone6 years ago

Hi! Steemit friends. I hope you will be enjoying good health and great days. Today I want to talk about my new smartphone, Huawei P7 lite. Huawei is China company and nowadays Huawei products are spreading worldwide. especially in the field of telecom, the Huawei products having a unique position. About 2 months ago, i felt the need to buy a new smartphone, so I went to the market and there I saw many smartphones. first, i wished to take SAMSUNG product but then the shopkeeper suggests me to take Huawei P7. so, i start comparing the features of Huawei P7 with Samsung Products, i found that it has a lot of features like Samsung smartphones, and its price is also reasonable.But one thing which i found different is that, if it gets broken then it will hard to repair because it has fewer accessories. Any way i decided to buy it, because of its following features.

IMG_4930.JPG

IMG_4927.JPG

IMG_4906.JPG

Features

  • Display 5.00 inch.
  • Processor 1.8GHz -quad-core.
  • Resolution 1080x1920 - pixels.
  • Front Camera 8-megapixel.
  • Rear Camera 13-megapixel.
  • RAM 2GB.
  • Storage 16GB.
  • Battery Capacity 2500mAh.
  • OS Android 4.4.

All these features were sounding good to me, that why I buy it. and now it is working quite good for me. it is really awesome. :)

Thanks

I will really appreciate if you share something interesting about your smartphones with me in comments. :)

Sort:  

Good post @atiqur congratulation

Thank you 😊

Congratulation. Take care huawei mobiles avoid broken, no need of parts

Yup. 😊 Thank you

Congratulations @atiqur! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!