White Flower mobile PHOTOGRAPHY

Hello and welcome to my blog... Hope you all are doing well..

Today I am sharing the very beautiful white flowers picture..
They are planted outside of my house . I really liked them...that's why I wanted to share with you.
i Hope you will also like the picture....

IMG_20180610_111309.jpg

IMG_20180610_111240.jpg

IMG_20180610_111234.jpg

I don't know what is the name of the flower. you guys know its name and share with me comments bellow.

MOBILE PHOTOGRAPHY
PICTURE -Honor 9 lite

images (15).jpeg

Sort:  

This looks like something very fragrant. It looks similar to a flower I see in the south pacific tropical islands. That one has such a strong smell, it's used in crafts. And this one looks so similar, it must have frangrance too. If only this were smell-o-vision instead of Steemit.

I think it's white lilly

ok. i dont know the name..