You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Journal - Why conservation doesn’t work

I am very salute with your friend @lightsplasher. With your lightness and generosity towards the street people who sleep in the forest, when you already know the LIONTIN SILK that want to sell oarang street is fake goods instead of the original SILK, but you are so good with those street people! and you are willing to pay a price that is more than the price it offers on the fake silver. you have a very good conscience, I am proud and salute with your kindness @lightsplasher.

Sort:  

Thank you! I do think we are all in this planet together and none are any different from another at the core level and all are equally loved. I do not always act in the way that I feel I should though, but I try when I am able.

very nice dear friend I @lightsplasher I really like what you have said, we live on this planet all the same no one is much different her, for example its leaves of the tree of course not far fall from its tree, thanks my best friend